Calendar of Events Location Regular Events History Farmers Market Preschool
Contact Us Home

Links to local Arts Organizations and Hall helpers.

Our talented poster artist George Harm - mman.ca

Arrowsmith Potters Guild - www.arrowsmithpottersguild.bc.ca

Oceanside Community Arts Council - www.oceansideartscouncil.com

The Old School House Arts Centre - www.theoldschoolhouse.org

Oceanside Tourism Association - www.oceansidetourism.com

Coastal Communities Credit Union - www.cccu.ca


Links to local Musicians

Gerry Barnum - www.gerrybarnum.com

Ken Hamm - www.kenhamm.com

Alicken Hue - Alicken Hue

David Gogo - www.davidgogo.org/

Shane Philip - www.shanephilip.com

Layla Zoe - www.layla.ca

JAMBANJA - www.jambanja.com

Leslie Alexander - www.lesliealexander.com

Sara Marreiros - www.members.shaw.ca/lmarreiros/

Pied Pumkin - www.piedpumkin.com

Andrea Smith - www.andreasmith.ca

Tambura Rasa - www.tamburarasa.com

Gary Comeau - www.garycomeau.net

Sax Safari - www.paulwainright.com

Shari Ulrich - www.shariulrich.com

Barney Bentall - www.barneybentall.comca


Back to main page